Versatile Blogger Award

I’m delighted to have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you, Known is a drop, Unknown is an Ocean!

I’m blessed with your love. I’m more motivated by likes, comments, awards, and appreciation. Thank you all! Bless you all!

Rules for the Award

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it.
  2. Share 7 things about your Self.
  3. Pass the award on to 10 to 12 bloggers you enjoy, link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

My 7 Favorites Are . . .

  1. Favorite color? Purple.
  2. Favorite drink? Water.
  3. Passion? Spiritual exploration and learning.
  4. Facebook or Twitter? Facebook and WordPress.
  5. Favorite number? Seven.
  6. Favorite day of the week? Friday.
  7. Favorite flower? Tulips.

Blogs I Recommend for the Versatile Blogger Award

  1. New Heaven on Earth!
  2. Genie Speaks
  3. butimbeautiful
  4. Conservatory of Magic
  5. The Polygamist Daughter’s Blog
  6. mydreamsarepurple
  7. Alice’s Blog
  8. heaven4earth.com
  9. Ethical Realism
  10. Anunnaki Files

One More Note

I normally don’t like things that are related to chain letters, but this isn’t bad to me. Thank you, again!

Posted on June 16, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you for blessing me with this award. I’m off to visit your nominees blogs.

  2. Thank you!!! I very much appreciate the award! I’m a little behind on my awarding but will write a post celebrating this honour very soon! xxrose!

  1. Pingback: Snow « butimbeautiful

Leave a Reply

