Clairsentience: Epileptic Energy

Before I begin, I would like to say (type) a few things. I can see others’ auras (energy fields around the body) and feel them when I am close enough [in distance] to those people. I’m also an empathetic person, to the point that I can sometimes feel another person’s pain.

Today, I was near an epileptic woman at the grocery store. First, she passed me while we were in the same aisle. I could tell that she had epilepsy; she was doing her best to keep it under control. Initially, I was shocked; I have never met an epileptic person, nor have I seen one who wasn’t on television. Also, I felt sorry that she was going through this.

After we had the food we wanted, we went to the checkout. The woman and her husband were in front of us. Her husband was further away from us. I was next to her for about five minutes. I could feel her energy–her aura. It was moving, almost shaking. It was non-stop. This is probably how she feels every day. Being my empathetic self, I started almost feeling the need to shake and twitch like she was. It was like the tremor of an earthquake, in some instances. The main way I was able to keep from doing this was to clear my energy with Archangel Michael’s help.

The woman and her husband left. After we checked out, I felt better but shaken. I remembered how her energy felt. My eyes welled with tears. I felt like crying. After a while, I was back to normal but the experience was still in my mind. I thought about it and realized that I didn’t feel like I could have helped her by sending her healing energy. I normally send healing energy to someone who I see is hurting or is ill. This is one of those few times that I felt like I couldn’t help someone by sending them healing energy. In my opinion, it may have taught me that there are going to be times when all I can do is just smile, give love, and be encouraging.

I don’t know if this is how every epileptic person’s aura is. I just know that was how this epileptic woman’s aura was. It’s certainly nothing I have thought about before. What is an epileptic’s aura usually like? I have run some searches in the last few hours about the subject, in the last few hours and have come up with nothing. One thing I wonder: is epilepsy so neural that energy work doesn’t do much to help it?

I may never know the name of that woman. I may never see her again. I’m glad that I spent some time near her. She has taught me a few things. I’m still processing a few of those lessons. I will always remember her. I pray that she gets better. May her life be as peaceful and healing as possible.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Energy/Lightwork, Personal Experience and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

